Barcelona

 
So I had an opportunity to head to Barcelona for Microsoft’s IT Forum.  It was my first IT Forum ever and WOW it is an impressive event!  I had a great time meeting with our key Press from Central Eastern Europe Region and having dinner with the customers and partners from Romania.  If you get a chance I highly recommend this conference. 
 
So after IT Form I had a chance to spend some time with husband and enjoy Barcelona!  I would love to live in Barcelona for a time!  So suggestion for a great hotel in a great location.  It is nice small 3 star hotel called Hotel 10 Montcada on Via Laietana.  We had room 803, I would request it!  It is on the top floor and a view directly of the cathedral.  On the 9th floor is a terrace, hot tub, sauane and a bar- with tiny gym.  It was beautiful.  Breakfast is included and the roomrate is only $129.00. 
 
We saw a lot of Guadi, Picasso and had lots of Sangria.  Check out my album- Barcelona for more pictures. 
Leave a Reply

