Summer in London

I had the opportunity to do my FY09 planning with my boss and friend Leila in London.  I have always not been to keen on living in London but after my four days there, I am ready to make the jump.  It is a very fun and easy city.  Lots to do, so much history and sites.  I still would say it is a little too spendy but check out a couple of the fun sites and the album on the side for more.  Too bad Leila is leaving me to work full-time in London and soon I will have a new boss, but now we can hang-out more and enjoy Europe together. 
By sfbayrane Posted in Travel

Leave a Reply

